• Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Ed Forum 2017

TRIAGE CANCER WEBINAR SERIES – ADULTING 101

Triage Cancer Webinar Series – Adulting 101
Presented by Monica Bryant, Esq.

There are so many things to cope with after a cancer diagnosis, and functioning as an adult. Join us for a webinar that will discuss many of the life skills that should be taught in high school. Topics include dealing with finances after a diagnosis, insuring for an adequate insurance portfolio (life, health, disability, etc.) and creating an estate plan.

Thursday, August 13, 2020
9am PST/11am CST/12pm EST

Register Here

WebsiteTriageCancer.org, TriageCancer.org/webinars

 

Location: 
United States
Event Type: 
Section: