• Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Ed Forum 2017

Triage Cancer Webinar-Returning to Work after COVID-19

Triage Cancer Webinar-Returning to Work after COVID-19
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
9am PST/11am CST/12pm EST

Presented by Joanna Morales, Esq. 

As states begin to reopen and employees are asked to return to work, many people with a cancer diagnosis, and their caregivers, are questioning what options they have. This webinar, will provide up-to-the-minute information about changes to health insurance and employment, including new options for paid sick leave, paid family leave, and unemployment benefits. We will also cover recent changes and new rules that may impact an individual’s financial situation, including housing and other consumer assistance programs. State approaches to the electronic creation and execution of estate planning documents will also be discussed.

Register Here

Location: 
United States
Event Type: 
Section: