• Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Ed Forum 2017

LLS Webinar: COVID-19 News on Work, Insurance & Finances

Free Webinar: The Latest COVID-19 News on Work, Insurance, and Finances

This webinar will provide up-to-the-minute information about changes to health insurance and employment, including new options for paid sick leave, paid family leave, and unemployment benefits. It will also cover recent changes and new rules that may impact an individual’s financial situation, and State approaches to the electronic creation and execution of estate planning documents.

Patients, caregivers, supporters, family members and healthcare professionals are welcome to attend. Free CEs will be available for nurses and social workers.

Thursday, May 14, 2020
 1:00 pm ET
12:00 pm CT
11:00 am MT
10:00 am PT

REGISTER HEREhttps://triagecancer.org/webinar-registration-latest-covid-19-news

Location: 
United States
Event Type: 
Section: