• Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Ed Forum 2017

LLS Telephone/Wed Educational Program: Understanding the Emotional Effects of Cancer

LLS Telephone/Wed Educational Program: Understanding the Emotional Effects of Cancer
Wednesday, January 29

12:00 PM to

1:00 PM

Eastern Time

11:00 AM to

12:00 PM

Central Time

10:00 AM to

11:00 AM

Mountain Time

9:00 AM to

10:00 AM

Pacific Time

Speaker: Daniel Curtis McFarland, DO, Medical Oncologist/Psychiatrist at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, NY

Registration (This is a FREE event): https://www.lls.org/events/understanding-the-emotional-effects-of-cancer

Location: 
NY
United States
Event Type: 
Section: