• Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Staff June 2018

Staff

Jennifer Silva, Operations Manager
jsilva@iwmf.com

Dave Benson, Senior Development Officer
dbenson@iwmf.com

Jeremy Asher Dictor, Development Manager
jdictor@iwmf.com

Sara McKinnie, Partner & Meeting Coordinator
sara@iwmf.com

Ashley Nguyen, Member Services Specialist
anguyen@iwmf.com

Kimberley Reibel, Database Manager and Marketing Assistant
kreibel@iwmf.com

Robin Tucker, Accountant
rtucker@iwmf.com

Jason Watkins, Individual Giving Director
​jwatkins@iwmf.com

Section: 
Google Adwords: 

Did you know?

Did you know that upcoming Support Groups meetings can be found on the IWMF events calendar?