• Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Staff and Board in Phoenix November 2016

Staff

Jennifer Silva, Operations Manager
jsilva@iwmf.com

Dave Benson, Senior Development Officer
dbenson@iwmf.com

Karen Long, Development and Marketing Assistant
klong@iwmf.com

Rowan Long, Administrative Assistant
rlong@iwmf.com

Sara McKinnie, Partner & Meeting Coordinator
sara@iwmf.com

Brian Miller, Major Gifts Officer
bmiller@iwmf.com

Robin Tucker, Accountant
rtucker@iwmf.com

 

Section: 
Google Adwords: 

Did you know?

Did you know that upcoming Support Groups meetings can be found on the IWMF events calendar?