• Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Ed Forum 2018 walk

Staff

Newton Guerin, President & CEO
nguerin@iwmf.com

Donna Cutillo, Administrative Assistant and Project Coordinator
dcutillo@iwmf.com

Jeremy Dictor, Director of Development and Communications
jdictor@iwmf.com

Sara McKinnie, Partners & Meetings Manager
sara@iwmf.com

Michelle Postek, MSW, Member Services Program Manager
mpostek@iwmf.com

Kimberley Reibel, Database Manager 
kreibel@iwmf.com

Robin Tucker, Finance Manager
rtucker@iwmf.com 

Section: 
Google Adwords: 

Did you know?

Did you know that upcoming Support Groups meetings can be found on the IWMF events calendar?