• Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Ed Forum walk 2018

International Affiliates

The IWMF has its headquarters in the USA, and it has affiliate organizations in Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Chile, China, Finland,  France, Germany, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Scandinavia, South Africa, Spain, Taiwan, and the UK.

These International Affiliates:

  • Provide
    • Support to Waldenstrom's macroglobulinemia patients, their families, caregivers, and others with an interest in the disease
    • Country-specific information and educational programs to address patient concerns
  • Promote funding of IWMF research leading to a cure

For more information about the IWMF International Affiliates, please see below.

Country Logo Affiliate Name Affiliate Leader & Contact Information
Argentina Argentina logo Macroglobulinemia De Waldenstrom Argentina Graciela Molina, MD
Phone: +054 11 4901- 7407
Email: waldenstromargentina@gmail.com
Australia Australia logo WMozzies Andrew Warden
Phone: +61 2 99742277
Email: andrew.warden@bigpond.com
Belgium Belgium logo CMP-Vlaanderen Jeannot Poelman
Email: jeannot@cmpvlaanderen.be
Canada Canada logo WMF Canada

Paul Kitchen
Email: paul.kitchen@wmfc.ca

Chile Waldenstrom Chile Jeannette Quiroz
Phone: +56 9 77571035
Email: jeannettequirozgomez@gmail.com
China China Logo WM- China

Roger Yao  (姚惠锋)
Phone: +0086 1391 8486 140
Email: roger@huashijuqiu.com
Facebook:  facebook.com/wmsupportgroupchina 

Denmark

Norway

Sweden

Scandanavian logo WM-Scandinavia Susanne Ohrn
Phone: +46 730 21 22 68
Email: Susanneohrn@yahoo.se
Finland finland logo Waldenström Finland

Juha Wirekoski 
Email: info@wmfin.fi
Contact: Anne Taal
Phone: +41 79 781 8820
Email:  annetaal@gmail.com

France French logo Waldenstrom France

Denis Beaugeard
Contact: Rainer Benda
Phone: +33 2 47200334
Email:  ar.benda@orange.fr

Germany German logo Morbus Waldenstrom (MoWa) Anita Waldmann
Phone: +49 61 4232123
Email: a.waldmann@lhrm.de
India Indian logo Waldenstrom India (WM-India)

Rajini and Saurabh Seroo
Phone (WhatsApp): +91 6360 755 001
Email:  rajini@wmindia.comsaurabh@wmindia.org

Ireland Ireland Logo WM Support Ireland Sheila Thomson
Phone: +353 12 822481
Email: sheilathomsonmail@gmail.com
Israel Flute of Light/WM

Giora Sharf
Phone: +972-546060422
Email: giora1@inter.net.il and info@halil.org.il

Italy Italy logo Waldenstrom’s Macroglobulinemia Foundation of Italy (WMFI) Claudia Bedogni
Email: wmitaliangroup@gmail.com
Mexico Macroglobulinemia Waldenstrom Mexico Waldenstrom Mexico (WM-Mexico) Leopoldo (Polo) Peña
Phone: +551 3205 137
Email: polo.pena23@gmail.com
The Netherlands Netherlands logo Netherlands-Hematon Tine van der Schaaf
Phone: +31 297 241192
Email: t.vanderschaaf@ziggo.nl
New Zealand Waldenstrom New Zealand (WM-NZ) Lea Hullett
Phone: Mobile + 0064 27 6860735
Email: lea.hullett@gmail.com
Portugal APLL/WM Portugal  Isabel Barbosa
Phone: +351 918 281 889
Email: isabelbarbosa.apll@gmail.com
South Africa South African WM Patient Group Micaela Daniels
Phone: +11 706 6016
Email: micaela@campaign4cancer.co.za
Spain Waldenstrom España (WM-España) Miguel Angel Berrueta
Phone: +34 629 506 006
Email: berruetadecora@gmail.com
Taiwan IWMF Support Group – Taiwan Jyh-Seng Wang, MD
Phone: +886 7 342 2121 ext. 6318
Email: jswang@vghks.gov.tw
UK WMUK

Lindsey Bennister
lindsey.bennister@wmuk.org.uk /info@wmuk.org.uk
Tel: + 44 7500 390990

Section: 
Google Adwords: 

Did you know?

Did you know WM patients, caregivers, friends, and family fund almost all IWMF programs and services?